Welcome back Hatchet Carmichael

Here’s another old post all about Arthur; it’s his old About page, which I notice has been changed…I trust not because of Hatchet Carmichael’s disdain. Hatchet is a Tom Cruise lookalike (or at least thinks he is) who kindly agreed to read out some of Arthur’s posts…five points for whoever makes it to the end…and another five for whoever manages to spot the funny bit.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on Pouring My Art Out and commented:
    Okay… the ‘Tom Cruise’ lookalike doesn’t make it all the way through my post… but still…

  2. Trent Lewin says:

    Really, can’t remember your cell phone number? That’s just inconvenient. Like what if a girl gave you her number long ago, would you have forgotten it?

    1. I can honestly say I’ve no idea what you’re talking about…but I’d write a number down if I really needed to keep it and use it in the future…but I do know my mobile number off by heart and everything.

Would you like to buy something?

