The Gift of Sound & Vision

I’ve done it…for all you dissenters, for all you naysayers, for all those who said, “Why don’t you do something productive with your life?”, “Please come to bed; I’ve got hold of those twins you like!”, “Do the words ‘Restraining Order’ mean nothing to you?” well I say this to you: I have guest blogged on Pouring My Art Out…so go me!

Pouring My Art Out

***(We interrupt our regularly scheduled weirdness for this important post by… some other guy…  Please join me after this special presentation to discuss where you should direct any questions, swear words, lawsuits or one-finger salutes… Pouringmyartout.)***

Greetings and salutations.

Please excuse my exuberance, but I’m only f%*£ing guest blogging on Pouring My Art Out!!!!!!!!!!!!!

To most mere mortals this would be the epitome of their blogging career; a chance to sit back and spread across their face the smugness that comes from knowing you’ve made it. For me however, it’s far more important than that.

My name is Trenton Babbage and some of you may remember me from the 27th May, 2012………no? allow me to elucidate; this comment from some bloke called Sacha Inchi linked to the wonder that is Pouring My Art Out Audio Blog – the OFFICIAL SITE for the purchase of the WORLD’S GREATEST BLOG™ – Pouring My Art…

View original post 691 more words

14 Comments Add yours

  1. elroyjones says:

    I’d like to buy the guy, the Tom Cruise look alike. He’s funny, Monty Python does Arthur Browne.

    1. But could you really put up with that accent? I have nightmares about using that voice for my global introduction!

      1. elroyjones says:

        I love it, it would be so much fun, especially at work!

        1. Your infectious enthusiasm has captured my heart! You may have him read anything and I will make it so.

        2. elroyjones says:

          I have to find my notes, ♬ ♬ ♬ tralalalala!

        3. You say that…he didn’t even make it through the whole of ‘All About Me’!

        4. elroyjones says:

          I know, I admire his candor.

        5. Then I suspect his next endeavour will bear much similarity.

        6. Oh Elroy…I do really hope you like it; it’s nigh on five minutes long and I only listen to it for the last fifteen seconds…it’s not ready quite yet obviously, I’m just teasing you. It’s needs to be youtubed and then posted, but I’m off for the next four days so I had to tell you now because I’m so excited! Small things…see you soon.

        7. elroyjones says:

          YAY! I love Trenton Babbage and His Dancing Cabbages, excellent!

        8. My dear Elroy…your post is up.

Would you like to buy something?

